Bruchure
Poster
2009 UN BSS & IHY Workshop Logo Download
Quick
Log-in
Application Form
Application Form
top
Top
2009 UN BSS & IHY Workshop
Home Contact us Sitemap
Registration
First Name Last Name Affiliation Country E-mail
Kamal Mohammad Abood UNVERSITY OF BAGHDAD SECINCE COLLEGE Iraq kamalabood@yahoo.com
Jayanta Acharya Nepal Sanskrit University Nepal jayantaacharya@gmail.com
Ananta Acharya   Nepal xyzananta@gmail.com
Janaka Adassuriya Arthur C Clarke Inatitute for Modern Technologies Sri Lanka adassuriya@accmt.ac.lk
Alexander Adli Syrian Amateur Astronomers Association (SAAA) Japan foralexon@gmail.com
Pankaj Agarwal JIL IT Ltd. India pmvia.agarwal@gmail.com
Malini Aggarwal Physical Research Laboratory India asmalini@rediffmail.com
Bushra Al-Abudi Baghdad Univ. Iraq drbushrakassim@yahoo.com
Kais Al-Jumily Al-Mustansiriyah University Iraq kaljumily@yahoo.com
Rasheed Al-Naimi Al-Mustansiriyah University Iraq rasheedalnaimi@yahoo.com
Hamid Mejwel Al-Naimiy Dean and Professor of Astrophysics United Arab Emirates alnaimiy1@gmail.com
Christine AMORY LPP/CNRS/University Paris VI France christine.amory@lpp.polytechnique.fr
Amr Mohamed Abdallah Helwan University Egypt amr@helwan.edu.eg
Abbas Asharov ShAO - Shamakhy Astrophysical Observatory named after N.Tusi Azerbaijan asgarov@shao.az
Benjamin Gbenro Ayantunji National Space Research and Development Agency Nigeria bestbrain_engr@yahoo.com
Elchin Babayev Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan ebabayev@yahoo.com
JI-HYE BAEK Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of jhbaek@kasi.re.kr
El fadil Adam Ahmed Bashir Ministry of Science & Technology Sudan fadiladam@hotmail.com
KIM BEE KNU Univ. Korea, Republic of xenia338@gmail.com
Fernando Bertoni Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie Brazil frnndbrtn@yahoo.com
Veenadhari Bhaskara Pantula Indian Institute of Geomagnetism India bveena@iigs.iigm.res.in, veena_iig@yahoo.co.in
Lilia Biktash IZMIRAN Russian Federation lilia_biktash@mail.ru
Mario Mark Bisi University of California, San Diego United States mmbisi@ucsd.edu
Su-Chan Bong Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of scbong@kasi.re.kr
Marusja Buchvarova SRI - BAS Bulgaria marusjab@yahoo.com
Denis Pavel Cabezas Huaman Geophysical Institute of Peru Peru deniscabezas@gmail.com
Babita Chandel B.U. Bhopal. India bchandel3@gmail.com
Heon-Young Chang Kyungpok National University Korea, Republic of hyc@knu.ac.kr
Alexander Chkhetia Michail Nodia Geophysical Institute Georgia root@geophy.acnet.ge
KyungSuk Cho Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of kscho@kasi.re.kr
Il-Hyun Cho Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of ihcho@kasi.re.kr
Gwangson Choe Kyung Hee University Korea, Republic of gchoe@khu.ac.kr
Ho-Sung Choi Korea Astronomy & Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of hschoi@kasi.re.kr
Seonghwan Choi Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of shchoi@kasi.re.kr
Kyu-Cheol Choi Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of ckc21@kasi.re.kr
Chul-Sung Choi Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of cschoi@kasi.re.kr
Young-Jun Choi Korea Astronomy & Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of yjchoi@kasi.re.kr
Dimitar Danov Solar Terrestrial Influences Laboratory - BAS Bulgaria mitkodanov@abv.bg
Joseph (Michael) Davila NASA Goddard Space Flight Center United States joseph.m.davila@nasa.gov
Irina Despirak Polar Geophysical Institute Russian Federation despirak@gmail.com
Wanda L Diaz-Merced University of Glasgow United Kingdom wanda@dcs.gla.ac.uk
Svetla Dimitrova Solar Terrestrial Influences Institute - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Bulgaria svetla_stil@abv.bg
Lev I. Dorman Tel Aviv University, Technion, Israel Space Agency Israel lid@physics.technion.ac.il
Ivan Dorotovic Slovak Central Observatory Slovak Republic ivan.dorotovic@suh.sk
Csilla Dorotovicova Danube Region Museum Slovak Republic dorotovic@naex.sk
Jiulin Du Tianjin University China jiulindu@yahoo.com.cn
Vidya Charan Dwivedi A.P.S. University, Rewa India vidya_charan2000@yahoo.com
Masoumeh Edalatdoust university of tabriz Iran adalat_3000@yahoo.com
Enoch Oluwaseun Elemo African regional centre fro Space Science and Technology Education in English, O.A.U Campus Ile-Ife, Nigeria enochelemo@yahoo.com
Funmilayo Erinfolami Obafemi Awolowo Univrsity Nigeria vieve4real@yahoo.com
Enrique Espejo Ruiz Universitario Peru anima.nox@hotmail.com
Olayinka Fagbemiro African Regional Centre for Space Science and Technology Education in English(ARCSSTE-E) Nigeria yinkaojay@yahoo.com
Ayodele Adekunle Faiyetole EarthSpace Nigeria ayodele.faiyetole@alumnimail.isunet.edu
QuanLin Fan Center for Space Science and Apllied Research, CAS China qlfan@spaceweather.ac.cn
Kazi Abul Firoz Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI) Korea, Republic of kafiroz@kasi.re.kr
Praveen Galav Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur India praveen.galav@gmail.com
Marina Gigolashvili I. Chavchavadze State University Georgia marinagig@genao.org
Nat Gopalswamy NASA Goddard Space Flight Center United States nat.gopalswamy@nasa.gov
Veneta Guineva Solar-Terrestrial Influences Institute, BAS Bulgaria v_guineva@yahoo.com
Mi-Jo Gwon Kyoung Buk Sience Highschool Korea, Republic of vkmj1916v@naver.com
Ahmed Hady Cairo University Egypt aahady@yahoo.com
Jinwook Han Radio Research Agency Korea, Republic of rfjin@kcc.go.kr
Wonyong Han Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of whan@kasi.re.kr
Hans J. Haubold United Nations Austria hans.haubold@unvienna.org
Mohamed Tharwat Salah Heikal Prof.Of Petrology,Geol.Dept.Fac.Sci.Tanta Univ. Egypt msheikal@hotmail.com
Thai Lan Hoang Ho Chi Minh City Institute of Physics Viet Nam thailan@vast-hcm.ac.vn
Jinhy Hong KAIST Korea, Republic of emeth9@gmail.com
Armen Hovhannisyan Yerevan Physics Institute, Cosmic Ray Division Armenia harmen@yerphi.am
Junga Hwang Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of jahwang@kasi.re.kr
Choi Hyeona Kyungbook National University Korea, Republic of bluecalamus@naver.com
Igor Ibragimov Uzbek Academy of Science Uzbekistan ibragimov_igor48@mail.ru
Akihiro Ikeda Kyushu University Japan a-ikeda@geo.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Umran (Savas) Inan Stanford university United States inan@stanford.edu
Jose (Kaname) Ishitsuka Geophysical Institute of Peru Peru pepe@geo.igp.gob.pe
Vitaly Ishkov Chief of Laboratory Russian Federation ishkov@izmiran.ru
Hamed Ismail National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics Egypt hamed_a2000@yahoo.com
Ravindra Jadav Saurashtra University India rjadav@gmail.com
Darejan Japaridze I. Chavchavadze State University Georgia japaridze_darejan@yahoo.com
Davood Jassur university of tabriz Iran jassur@tabrizu.ac.ir
Cheol-Oh Jeong ETRI Korea, Republic of cojeong@etri.re.kr
Eun-Young Ji Kyunghee university Korea, Republic of eyji@khu.ac.kr
Choi Jin Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of rutcome@kasi.re.kr
Hongdal Jun Kyunghee Univ. Korea, Republic of hdjun@khu.ac.kr
Young-Woon Kang Sejong University Korea, Republic of kangyw@sejong.ac.kr
Natela Kapanadze I. Chavchavadze State Universi Georgia kapanadze_nat@mail.ru
Nishu Karna St. Cloud state university United States karna.nishu@gmail.com
Harleen Kaur Hamdard Univ. India harleen_k1@rediffmail.com
Subhash Chandra Kaushik Government Autonomous College India subash_kaushik@rediffmail.com
Abebe Kebede NC A&T State University United States abkebede@gmail.com
Yeon-Han Kim Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of yhkim@kasi.re.kr
Jeong-Han Kim Chungnam National University Korea, Republic of jh_kim02@cnu.ac.kr
Hyun-sook Kim Kyungpook national Univ. Korea, Republic of kmilk007@hanmail.net
Kyung-Chan Kim Chungbuk National Univ. Korea, Republic of w55h224@empal.com
Myung Jin Kim Yonsei Univ. Korea, Republic of skarma@galaxy.yonsei.ac.kr
Sujin Kim Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of sjkim@kasi.re.kr
Rok-soon Kim Chungnam National University Korea, Republic of rskim@kasi.re.kr
Young-Soo Kim Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of ykim@kasi.re.kr
Kyu-Seob Kim KNU Univ. Korea, Republic of kimkyuseob@hanmail.net
Soo Hyun Kim Kyungpook National Univ. Korea, Republic of alkes5@naver.com
SEONG HYE Kim Kyunpook National Univ. Korea, Republic of shye@knu.ac.kr
Khan-Hyuk Kim Kyung Hee Univ. Korea, Republic of khan@khu.ac.kr
Mukwana Kishan Chand Quaid E Awam Engineering University Pakistan mukwana_99@yahoo.com
Vladimir Kovalenko Institute of Solar Terrestrial Physics of RAS SB Russian Federation vak@iszf.irk.ru
Olga Kozyreva Institute of the Physics of the Earth Russian Federation kozyreva@ifz.ru
Jitendra Kumar CCS University 9Campus) ,Meerut India omjitendrakumar@rediffmail.com
Tamara Vasilievna Kuznetsova Magnetic Space Research Laboratory of IZMIRAN Russian Federation tvkuz@izmiran.ru
Young-Sil Kwak Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of yskwak@kasi.re.kr
Suk Minn Kwon Kangwon National University Korea, Republic of smkwon@kangwon.ac.kr
hyuck jin Kwon KyungHee Univ. Korea, Republic of khj9888@hanmail.net
Kim Kyung-Im KyungHee Univ. Korea, Republic of kikim@khu.ac.kr
Hammed Adeniyi Lawal OLABISI ONABANJO UNIVERSITY Nigeria hadelawal@yahoo.co.uk
Jaejin Lee Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of jjlee@kasi.re.kr
Chi Na Lee Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of cnlee@space.kaist.ac.kr
WONJAE Lee HANKUK ACADEMY OF FOREIGN STUDIES Korea, Republic of tw00118@naver.com
Dae Young Lee Chungbuk National Univ Korea, Republic of dylee@chungbuk.ac.kr
JI HEE Lee Chungbuk National University Korea, Republic of astro16@naver.com
Sangwoo Lee SELab, Inc. Korea, Republic of lee@selab.co.kr
Kyoung-Sun Lee Kyung Hee Univ. Korea, Republic of lksun@khu.ac.kr
Kang-jin Lee Kyungpook Univ. Korea, Republic of canopus@knu.ac.kr
Cheol(Hui) Lee Kyungpook National Univ. Korea, Republic of chlee4737@knu.ac.kr
Jae Hyung Lee Kyunghee Univ. Korea, Republic of jhlee44@khu.ac.kr
JI HYE Lee Ewha Woman univ Korea, Republic of sojiro00@hanmail.net
ji-hye lee kyung book Univ. Korea, Republic of bluecandie@knu.ac.kr
JOHN H. LEE NASA Headquarters United States john.lee@nasa.gov
Ericson Lopez Qutio Astronomical Observatory Ecuador ericsson.lopez@epn.edu.ec
Stiliyan Lukov Space Research Institute - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Bulgaria slukov@space.bas.bg
George Maeda Kyushu University Japan maeda@kyushu-u.ac.jp
P.K. Manoharan TIFR-NCRA India mano@ncra.tifr.res.in
Alina Marrero Shirohisa Ikeda Project in Physics Mathematics and Astronomy Puerto Rico alina.marrero@gmail.com
Lurdes Martinez Univeridad Nacional San luis Gonzaga de Ica Peru lurdesmartinez5@yahoo.es
Katsuhide Marubashi Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of kmaru@kasi.re.kr
Arak. M. Mathai Centre for Mathematical Sciences India mathai@math.mcgill.ca
Ens Mathews Baselius College, Kottayam India em.aa.spap@gmail.com
Toshio Matsumoto Seoul National University Korea, Republic of matsumo@astro.snu.ac.kr
Bogdana Mendeva Solar-Terrestrial Influences Laboratory, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Bulgaria bmendeva@abv.bg
Sergey Molodykh Institute of Solar-Terrestrial Physics SB RAS Russian Federation sim@iszf.irk.ru
Yong-Jae Moon Kyung Hee University Korea, Republic of moonyj@khu.ac.kr
Bongkon Moon Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of bkmoon@kasi.re.kr
SuJin Moon Chunju Univ. Korea, Republic of sinhazz1@naver.com
Olivier Obrou University of Cocody Cote d'Ivoire obrou.olivier@univ-cocody.ci
Lee Oh-Kyun Kyoung Buk Science Highschool Korea, Republic of yoggunny@hanafos.com
Pius Okeke University of Nigeria Nsukka Nigeria nkiru.l@gmail.com
Alexander Olayele ARCSSTE-E(affiliated to the United Nations)Obafemi Awolowo University campus, Ile-Ife Nigeria bsayor_vkayor07@yahoo.com
Atila Ozguc Bogazici University Turkey ozguc@boun.edu.tr
Young-deuk Park Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of ydpark@kasi.re.kr
Mi-Young Park Chungbuk National University Korea, Republic of shinehanl@hanmail.net
Sun Mie Park KAIST Korea, Republic of smpark@kaist.ac.kr
Kyung Sun Park School of Space Research, Kyung Hee Univ. Korea, Republic of ks.park@khu.ac.kr
Geunseok Park Kyung Hee University Korea, Republic of geunseokpark@khu.ac.kr
Jae Woo Park ETRI Korea, Republic of pjw@etri.re.kr
Jinhye Park Kyung Hee University Korea, Republic of jinhye@khu.ac.kr
Jong sun Park Kyung hee Univ. Korea, Republic of astropjs@naver.com
Pradeep Paudel   Nepal pradpaudel@gmail.com
Akinola Babatunde Peter MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND TECHNOLOGY,ADO EKITI,NIGERIA Nigeria akinolatunde20032001@yahoo.com
Teodor Pinter Slovak Central Observatory Slovak Republic suh@suh.sk
Lev Pustil'nik Tel Aviv University & Israel Space Agency Israel levpust@post.tau.ac.il
Adita Nehemias Quispe Quispe Geophysical Institute of Peru Peru aditaquispe@yahoo.es
Daniel Quissico National Institute of meteorology Mozambique daniel_q@inam.gov.mz
Akeem Babatunde Rabiu Centre for Space Research and Applications, Federal University of Technology Nigeria tunderabiu@yahoo.com
ARVIND SINGH RAJPUROHIT PHYSICAL RESEARCH LABORATORY India quantarvind@gmail.com
Artur Reymers Yerevan Physics Institute Armenia arthur@aragats.am
Su-Lyun Rho Kyungpook National University, Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of rhosl@kasi.re.kr
Manuel Rodriguez Politechnic Univ. of Puerto Rico Puerto Rico max.plank@gmail.com
Emilio Rodriguez Shirohisa Ikeda Project Puerto Rico max.plank.@gmail.com
Olga Rubtsova Institute of Solar ??Terrestrial Physics of RAS SB Russian Federation olga@iszf.irk.ru
Pavel Sedykh Institute of Solar-Terrestrial Physics of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences Russian Federation pvlsd@iszf.irk.ru
R. SEENIVASAN University of Madras India see666@rediffmail.com
Sonia Sharma Jiwaji University India sonia_charu@rediffmail.com
Ashutosh Shrivastava School of Studies in Physics, Jiwaji University India ashu1.phy@gmail.com
Rajesh Singh (under Department of Science & Technology, Government of India) India rajeshsing03@gmail.com
Rajesh Singh Indian Institute of Geomagnetism India rajeshsing03@gmail.com
Yongjun Song Kyunghee Univ. Korea, Republic of stelle9@khu.ac.kr
Penka Stoeva Solar-Terrestrial Influences Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Stara Zagora Department Bulgaria penm@abv.bg
Suk-Kyung Sung Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of nadir73@gmail.com
Lee Sungeun Korea Astronomy and Space science Institute Korea, Republic of selee@kasi.re.kr
Emad Moris Henry Takla Kyushu University Japan Takla@serc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Raul Terrazas Universidad Nacional San Luis Gonzaga de Ica Peru raulterrazas81@yahoo.es
Barbara Thompson NASA Goddard Space Flight Center United States barbara.j.thompson@nasa.gov
Plamen Trenchev Bulgarian academy of scienses Bulgaria ptrenchev@space.bas.bg
Constantino Tsallis Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas Brazil tsallis@cbpf.br
Ersin Tulunay Middle East Technical University Turkey ytulunay@metu.edu.tr
Devulapalli Venkata Phani Kumar Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of astrophani@gmail.com
Paritosh Verma Jaypee Institute of Engineering and Technology India paritosh.dwarf05@gmail.com
Victor Williams area education office Nigeria victor.i.williams@gmail.com
Folashade Adenike Williams women education Nigeria laidewilliams@yahoo.co.uk,idowwilliams@yahoo.co.uk
Yosuke Yamazaki Kyushu Univ. Japan zaki@geo.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tae-yong Yang Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of yty16@kasi.re.kr
Yu Yi Chungnam national University Korea, Republic of euyiyu@cnu.ac.kr
Hong-Suh Yim Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of yimhs@kasi.re.kr
Endawoke Yizengaw University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) United States ekassie@igpp.ucla.edu
Endawoke Yizengaw Boston College United States kassie@bc.edu
Tae (Seog) Yoon Kyungpook National University Korea, Republic of yoonts@knu.ac.kr
Sung Yeol Yu Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of astrosyyu@hanmail.net
Kiyohumi Yumoto Kyushu University Japan yumoto@serc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
UN BSSW IHY 2009
Genicom Co., Ltd.
5F, Daehan Bldg., #1018 Dunsan-Dong, Seo-Gu, Daejeon 302-120, Korea
Tel: +82-42-472-7460 / Fax: +82-42-472-7459